Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WECT TV6-WECT.com:News, weather & sports Wilmington, NC



Wise Women Support Group

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Nov 15, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, May 15, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
NHC Senior Resource Center’s Wise Women Support Group is open to all ladies 55 and older. Led by a certified counselor, women share their stories, give and get advice, and enjoy the company of one another. Feel free to just listen or lend support to others – everyone is welcome! For more information, call 910-798-6409.


2222 S. College Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403

Wise Women Support Group image
Wise Women Support Group image
Wise Women Support Group image
Wise Women Support Group image
Wise Women Support Group image
Click
Powered by Frankly