Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WECT TV6-WECT.com:News, weather & sports Wilmington, NC



Living with Grief: Coping with the Death of a Spouse or Partner

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lower Cape Fear Hospice offers a no cost six-week grief group on coping with the death of a spouse or partner beginning on Feb. 8. Most of us have loved and lost special people in our lives and we understand that coping with grief is a challenging process. If you and/or your friends and family are having difficulty dealing with the loss of a loved one, Lower Cape Fear Hospice is here to help. Throughout the year, we offer compassionate care, educational and enrichment opportunities that support many types of loss in safe and familiar environments. Because of our generous donors, these caring, no cost groups, camps and workshops are available to all. Your donation is always appreciated.


1406 Physicians Drive
Conference Room
Wilmington, NC 28401

Living with Grief: Coping with the Death of a Spouse or Partner image
Click
Powered by Frankly